pixel

Testimonials

5.0 completed on December 8, 2018

Reviewed by Lesli D. for Michael Mento

Margate City, NJ
Mike was personable, easy to reach, and responded quickly to all of our questions and concerns.

4.5 completed on December 8, 2018

Reviewed by Robert S. for Michael Mento

Egg Harbor Township, NJ
Friendly and knowledgeable. You knew every piece of that paperwork forward and backward. You and your team made the transaction pleasant and easy. Thanks you you all. Especially Alex.

5.0 completed on December 4, 2018

Reviewed by Leah S. for Michael Mento

Egg Harbor Township, NJ
Mike Mento was great through the whole process. He was always available and able to answer any questions we had.

5.0 completed on December 1, 2018

Reviewed by James S. for Michael Mento

Egg Harbor Township, NJ
Mike and Britt were extremely helpful and informative through our whole process. I often had questions about our mortgage and closing and they always gave clear and prompt responses. I will be recommending Mike and Prosperity mortgage to anyone looking for a mortgage.

5.0 completed on November 29, 2018

Reviewed by Anna M. for Michael Mento

Ocean City, NJ
We received excellent personal attention throughout the entire process. Everyone we dealt with was personable, knowledgeable , and very responsiveto all our questions. I would definitely recommend this group to anyone. Ann Maikner

5.0 completed on November 19, 2018

Reviewed by Joseph B. for Michael Mento

Brigantine, NJ
Michael was great, he made me feel like I was his only client. I could not thank him enough for the great service.

5.0 completed on November 17, 2018

Reviewed by Timothy S. for Michael Mento

Egg Harbor Township, NJ
Mike was able to secure a loan that met my needs and responded to all of my calls in a timely fashion

5.0 completed on November 17, 2018

Reviewed by Thomas B. for Michael Mento

Longport, NJ
The entire prosperity staff was a pleasure to work with ... today when everything is done on line, Michael took the time to personally meet with us to explain the process and complete the application. He was always just a phone call away to answer our questions. The entire Prosperity team was great from the application to the final commitment... Very Pleased ... T & J

5.0 completed on November 7, 2018

Reviewed by James B. for Michael Mento

Villas, NJ
Mike made the home buying experience a breeze you give him your paper work and he took care of the rest he went and even helped find homeowners insurance we can't thank Mike enough for the job he did excellent experience

4.8 completed on November 5, 2018

Reviewed by Kate M. for Michael Mento

Cape May Court House, NJ
Very friendly staff! Very helpful with any questions i had and made the entire process very easy :)

4.2 completed on October 31, 2018

Reviewed by Matthew W. for Michael Mento

Ocean City, NJ
Michael was very easy to work with and easy to communicate with by phone or email.

5.0 completed on October 31, 2018

Reviewed by Aaron F. for Michael Mento

Ventnor City, NJ
super smooth

4.8 completed on October 30, 2018

Reviewed by Leslie S. for Michael Mento

Margate City, NJ
Mike was very responsive, friendly and a pleasure to work with.

5.0 completed on October 26, 2018

Reviewed by Patricia P. for Michael Mento

Wildwood Crest, NJ
Response time was fast. Patience when I was getting frustrated. Always accessible by phone. Pleasant to meet in person at closing

4.2 completed on October 26, 2018

Reviewed by Todd P. for Michael Mento

Wildwood Crest, NJ
Great experience

5.0 completed on October 19, 2018

Reviewed by Christopher G. for Michael Mento

Sea Isle City, NJ
Michael Mento is always wonderful to work with!

5.0 completed on October 9, 2018

Reviewed by Victoria B. for Michael Mento

Linwood, NJ
Michael was very helpful, explained everything, always responded very quickly to phone calls, texts and emails. It was a pleasure working with him!

5.0 completed on October 6, 2018

Reviewed by Michael D. for Michael Mento

Media, PA
Communication and responsiveness was top notch. It was like having a personal concierge service throughout the whole process.

4.8 completed on October 5, 2018

Reviewed by Christopher S. for Michael Mento

Ocean View, NJ


5.0 completed on October 2, 2018

Reviewed by Anthony A. for Michael Mento

Hammonton, NJ
Michael, an his team were on top of things making a flawless process & settlement day. We will definitely recommend him to our friends and family.

5.0 completed on October 2, 2018

Reviewed by Coral M. for Michael Mento

Ventnor City, NJ
Mike and his team were professional and friendly. We relied on Mike’s expertise in his field to navigate us through the technicalities. He answered our questions clearly and thoughtfully. If you are shopping for a mortgage in New Jersey, Mike Mento and his team are the way to go.

5.0 completed on September 29, 2018

Reviewed by Maggie D. for Michael Mento

Northfield, NJ
Mike Mento is an exceptional mortgage person. He is always responsive, knowledgeable, and thorough. I’m always glad to have him to support me through my transactions.

5.0 completed on September 22, 2018

Reviewed by Thomas M. for Michael Mento

Cape May Court House, NJ
First time home owner, and him and his team were great through out the entire process. Would highly reccomend using him

5.0 completed on September 15, 2018

Reviewed by Rosemarie L. for Michael Mento

Sea Isle City, NJ
Michael and colleagues were very responsive to all our questions and very friendly in all communications. I appreciated that Michael came to settlement. The mortgage process just seemed easier than past occasions.

5.0 completed on September 9, 2018

Reviewed by Lisa L. for Michael Mento

Cape May Court House, NJ
I am a first time home buyer and it couldn’t of been any easierTo go through the whole process with mike. Very kind and professional

There are currently no testimonials available.


Line