pixel

Testimonials

5.0 completed on October 19, 2018

Reviewed by Christopher G. for Michael Mento

Sea Isle City, NJ
Michael Mento is always wonderful to work with!

5.0 completed on October 9, 2018

Reviewed by Victoria B. for Michael Mento

Linwood, NJ
Michael was very helpful, explained everything, always responded very quickly to phone calls, texts and emails. It was a pleasure working with him!

5.0 completed on October 6, 2018

Reviewed by Michael D. for Michael Mento

Media, PA
Communication and responsiveness was top notch. It was like having a personal concierge service throughout the whole process.

4.8 completed on October 5, 2018

Reviewed by Christopher S. for Michael Mento

Ocean View, NJ


5.0 completed on October 2, 2018

Reviewed by Anthony A. for Michael Mento

Hammonton, NJ
Michael, an his team were on top of things making a flawless process & settlement day. We will definitely recommend him to our friends and family.

5.0 completed on October 2, 2018

Reviewed by Coral M. for Michael Mento

Ventnor City, NJ
Mike and his team were professional and friendly. We relied on Mike’s expertise in his field to navigate us through the technicalities. He answered our questions clearly and thoughtfully. If you are shopping for a mortgage in New Jersey, Mike Mento and his team are the way to go.

5.0 completed on September 29, 2018

Reviewed by Maggie D. for Michael Mento

Northfield, NJ
Mike Mento is an exceptional mortgage person. He is always responsive, knowledgeable, and thorough. I’m always glad to have him to support me through my transactions.

5.0 completed on September 22, 2018

Reviewed by Thomas M. for Michael Mento

Cape May Court House, NJ
First time home owner, and him and his team were great through out the entire process. Would highly reccomend using him

5.0 completed on September 15, 2018

Reviewed by Rosemarie L. for Michael Mento

Sea Isle City, NJ
Michael and colleagues were very responsive to all our questions and very friendly in all communications. I appreciated that Michael came to settlement. The mortgage process just seemed easier than past occasions.

5.0 completed on September 9, 2018

Reviewed by Lisa L. for Michael Mento

Cape May Court House, NJ
I am a first time home buyer and it couldn’t of been any easierTo go through the whole process with mike. Very kind and professional

5.0 completed on September 5, 2018

Reviewed by Jennifer C. for Michael Mento

Hammonton, NJ
I am so happy I was able to work with Mike as a first time homebuyer! Mike answered any questions I had, even repeated questions, and always very promptly. Mike made me feel very comfortable and confident throughout my buying process. He was super informative and communicated efficiently with me and all parties involved. Mike and I worked together for almost a year until I found the right home, always keeping me prepared which lead to a super smooth and quick closing! Mike is highly recommended!

5.0 completed on September 5, 2018

Reviewed by jen for Michael Mento

I’m so glad I chose to work with Mike as a first time homebuyer! He made me feel comfortable and confident throughout the process. He was very informative and efficient answering all of my questions. Mike and I worked together for about a year until I found the right home, keeping me prepared which lead to a super smooth and quick closing!! Mike is highly recommended!!

5.0 completed on September 3, 2018

Reviewed by Richard N. for Michael Mento

Cape May, NJ
Michael was so helpful and patient with our many questions! He also went above and beyond to Work with us so that we could get our approval very quickly! Michael is great and we highly recommend him!

5.0 completed on August 31, 2018

Reviewed by Michael K. for Michael Mento

Waretown, NJ
I don't want to write a review

5.0 completed on August 29, 2018

Reviewed by Leann A. for Michael Mento

North Wildwood, NJ
Micheal Mento was very knowledgable and patient. He was able to answer all my questions and give me different mortgage options to meet my needs. It was a very good experience working with Micheal Mento and Prosperity Mortgage. The processors (Martha, Britt, and Stacie) and Mike were very helpful in guiding me through the entire process. I would, and have recommended Mike and Prosperity to friends and family. Thank you for all your help!!

5.0 completed on August 25, 2018

Reviewed by Ryan P. for Michael Mento

Egg Harbor Township, NJ
Michael, and his colleagues, we're extremely helpful at every point in the process of refinancing our home. He offered much more value that was required before we had even decided on working with him. I would highly recommend using his services.

5.0 completed on August 20, 2018

Reviewed by James S. for Michael Mento

Mount Laurel, NJ
He was very knowledgeable and more then willing to help me whenever I had a question.

5.0 completed on August 13, 2018

Reviewed by Deborah M. for Michael Mento

Galloway, NJ
The loan process went very well! Mr Mento responded to my questions very quickly. I would definitely recommend Michael Mento, to anyone looking for a mortgage.

5.0 completed on August 12, 2018

Reviewed by Charles P. for Michael Mento

Wildwood, NJ
Fast and easy to buy a great beach condo.

5.0 completed on August 9, 2018

Reviewed by Maribel C. for Michael Mento

Absecon, NJ
Me mentó was very polite he explained everything I needed he always called me back when I telephoned him his appearance was very professional very clean hygiene the loan was done very fast

5.0 completed on August 5, 2018

Reviewed by Sharon B. for Michael Mento

Cape May Court House, NJ
Mike Mento and his staff were a ray of sunshine during a stressful real estate purchase. From our first contact with Mike until the day of settlement, the attention we received and the responsiveness were outstanding! Thank you Mike, Britt and Martha for all you’ve done to help our through this process!

5.0 completed on July 27, 2018

Reviewed by James D. for Michael Mento

Cape May Court House, NJ
Michael is extremely knowledgeable, efficient and very professional. He was able to finance my loan when other lenders couldn’t or didn’t understand how to. Not only did he save the sale of our home, but he managed to get us the lowest monthly mortgage payment.

5.0 completed on July 25, 2018

Reviewed by Kiersten R. for Michael Mento

North Cape May, NJ
Michael was amazing to work with. I can't express enough how responsive he was with us and was able to get back to me within seconds of asking a question.

5.0 completed on July 19, 2018

Reviewed by Joseph B. for Michael Mento

Brigantine, NJ
Mike was a pleasure to work with. We were provided with accurate and timely information. Our settlement went very well mainly as a result of Mike being so prepared.

5.0 completed on July 17, 2018

Reviewed by Robert D. for Michael Mento

Absecon, NJ
Michael was extremely professional and helpful during the entire process. He explained everything in detail, answered every question we had and was super quick in responding to any emails or phone calls from us. Would recommend Michael to anyone looking for a mortgage professional.

There are currently no testimonials available.


Line


leadback